Growing a little older

I am a woman – I’m grown, yes I know that, though I have countless experiences in growing, I have to say this time round; it’s serious – I’ve got to think more rather out of the box (if there ever has been a box) and play my cards right – This has led me into involving myself in both good and bad and really, I have learned the hard way at times – now coming back and standing up for many that I believe since, you know; I’ve been there.. I’m really growing up, maturing up so to say since the bills are mine to pay, the up keep is mine to bring and the living; I leave that to God, I’m grateful.. Yes, I am – growing to youthful bliss not just growing but growing up educated, independent and free from all the crap people say of life

#growingstrong

#growingupcivilized

#growingempowered

#growingupeducated

Leave a Reply

